The Story Orchestra

    Sleeping Beauty: In Stock
    In stock Low Stock Out of stock

    Please choose a size first

    • US Shipping for just $10

    • 365-Day Returns on all orders

    • Prices include Sales Tax and Duties are paid by us.

    The KIDLY view

    Beautiful books that bring classical music into your bed-time through push-button fun.

    Caitlin, Buyer
    • Brings classical music to life for young kids
    • Push button pages play musical excepts
    • Best for 4 to 7 years

    Info & Care

    • Paper, card
    • Wipe clean

    The full story

    The Story Orchestra is a brilliant series of books from bookspeed that'll get young kids enthralled by classical music. Each book features a particular classical score and features clips from it that are activated by pushing the button on each page. The Magic Flute retells the opera by following Prince Tamino as he breaks into the Sun King’s palace and charms the court with his magic flute. Accompanied by pieces from Vivaldi's Four Seasons, a little girl called Isabelle and her dog go on the adventure of a lifetime. The Sleeping Beauty introduces kids toTchaikovsky’s magnificent score to the timeless tale. Any one would make a wonderful gift and the start of a fantastic collection.

    What's in the box?

    • 1 x The story Orchestra

    The Stats

    KIDLY product code 2328501
    ISBN 9780711260139
    Dimensions 30.4 x 26.5 cm
    Pages 24

    About Bookspeed

    Family-run bookspeed is all about fun & educational kids books, with great stories & inspiring topics. Helping kids learn about their wider world & their inner world too.

    Shop Bookspeed


    • Return within 365 days
    • Follow the instructions on the shipping note in your parcel
    Full Shipping & Returns Info